Dr. Rajendra Talware


Conference Chair,


deanrnd@viit.ac.in

+91 9890642431


Dr. Ashok Mache


Conference Co-Chair,


ashok.mache@viit.ac.in

+91 9011541277


Dr. Suvarna Pawar


Conference Coordinator,


suvarna.pawar@viit.ac.in

+91 8275282236


Prof. Minal Deshmukh


Conference Co-Coordinator,


minal.deshmukh@viit.ac.in

+91 9850035005


Prof. Vishal Meshram


Assistant Professor,
Computer Science and Engineering

vishal.meshram@viit.ac.in

+91 9860935993


Prof. Vidya Gaikwad


Assistant Professor,
Computer Science and Engineering

vidya.gaikwad@viit.ac.in

+91 7218968723


Dr. Pradnya Dixit


Associate Professor,
Civil Engineering

pradnya.dixit@viit.ac.in

+91 9545452787


Prof. Nitin Ambhore


Assistant Professor,
Mechanical Engineering

nitin.ambhore@viit.ac.in

+91 7722004925